Reviews

Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Apr 2, 2020,
Everyone there is friendly and I know they take good care of my 3 boys. They love going there
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 30, 2020,
Fantastic place for daycare and boarding. Staff is super friendly and take such good care of my fur babies
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 30, 2020,
My puppy is always super excited to go to Pet Play Place even though she’s still a little scared of a lot of things. I love that I can drop her off anytime during working hours without an appointment. That flexibility is critical. Super friendly staff as well!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 27, 2020,
Safe place for your pets. U can trust them
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 26, 2020,
Thanks for taking good care of BT while we had to go away for a family emergency. We dropped him off feeling punky from his shots and picked him up happy and healthy. The staff always comment how much they love him.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 26, 2020,
PPP is doing an Exceptional job during this very scary time. They are communicating and going above and beyond to make sure you and your pet are safe. They come to the car to get your furry friend and then bring them out to you when you pick them up. I am 100% comfortable leaving my dog. Thank you to the management and staff.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 25, 2020,
Just wanted to say Thank You for remaining open during these trying times, and taking care of our dogs like your own!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 20, 2020,
I absolutely love the staff here! Me and my fur child are always greeted by a friendly face when we arrive. And when I pick her up they know exactly who I am there to get. She is always exhausted when she comes home and doesn't even want to move. So grateful for how they take care of my girl while im at work!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 19, 2020,
Love bringing my Charlie to Pet Play Place!!! She always has a blast!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 17, 2020,
My pups have a great time and were well taken care of.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 10, 2020,
I can't say enough great things about the staff at Pet Play Place~Kennasaw ! They staff always greeted my dog by name and I knew that my dog was in a place that everyone loved their jobs and dogs. I was never concerned about her well being. Great place !!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 4, 2020,
Great place Frankie loves going to plat. Also great staff
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 4, 2020,
My Great Dane named Cash is always excited when he gets to go to Pet Play Place. My wife and I are equally happy to know he’s in a safe and caring environment.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Mar 4, 2020,
Your Pet is in good Hands
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
14 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.