Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
L
Jun 13, 2024
Holly now squeals with excitement when we pull up to you in the carpark. Loved seeing her on video & pictures.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
E
Jun 13, 2024
I was so nervous to leave my dog because he hasn’t been alone ever. Pet Play Place had left me totally at ease! My dog is on vacation just like I am.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
K
Jun 13, 2024
My dog LOVES PPP! He’s been to both the Canton and Kennesaw locations — great experience with both. I wish he could talk so he could tell me all about his days at school! 😬
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
L
Jun 12, 2024
Woody just got home from another fun filled day in Kennesaw. Thank you for creating a safe, healthy environment for our fur babies.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
E
Jun 12, 2024
Bella loves coming Pet Play Place, to play with her friends and staff. We love that she gets the exercise and socialization.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
C
Jun 9, 2024
The staff is AMAZING! My puppy can’t wait to go and play and comes home happy and tired. Glad we found a place that loves dogs as much as we love ours!!!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
BE
Jun 9, 2024
We have used pet play for over 10 years and they always do a fantastic job with our dog. Won't leave him anywhere else.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
M
Jun 9, 2024
Smokey boy had a great time! He’ll be back. The new facility is beautiful!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
M
Jun 8, 2024
Pet Play Place was incredibly accommodating and knowledgeable about how we could best meet the needs of our dogs during camp and boarding. The staff are all friendly and genuinely love the animals in their care. We feel confident that our pups are in good hands with them.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
S
Jun 6, 2024
She loves the pet place
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
P
Jun 5, 2024
I love the new location, very close to me. Would like a tour 🙂 My pup always comes home happy after spending time there. I love the staff, amazing how they know all of the pets by name when they check-in/out.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
L
Jun 5, 2024
I love the new place. My Daisy always has a great time there. I highly recommend.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
M
Jun 5, 2024
You guys are amazing!!! Ravi was so happy the whole time he was being boarded with you! Thank you so much for being so awesome!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
S
Jun 5, 2024
Gracie really does enjoy her time at PPP! When she comes home exhausted I know she had a wonderful time socializing with her buds!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
S
Jun 5, 2024
The new site is beautiful, spacious, fresh and clean. The staff works hard to make you and your pet feel welcomed.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
L
Jun 5, 2024
Very happy with the new facility. Very clean, Jefferson does not have an odor when I pick him up and appears to enjoy his time there.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
K
Jun 5, 2024
Love this place! My dog loves to come in and it gives me the piece of mind while on vacation that she is taken care of.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
J
Jun 4, 2024
Buddy has enjoyed his visits and comes home tired! He will soon be having his first overnight visits in a few weeks. I am glad you had your open house so I could find you! Thank you for taking care of my Buddy!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
M
Jun 4, 2024
We love you guys! Otis loves going and comes home exhausted from playing all day.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
S
Jun 3, 2024
Stella & Floyd love Pet Play Place and have always been happy staying there. They especially enjoy their Oasis time, the ice cream and all the attention they get! Facility is clean and very organized all workers are friendly and truly love animals.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
B
Jun 3, 2024
always great
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
R
Jun 3, 2024
Very satisfied with the facility and the caring staff!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
V
May 31, 2024
King loves coming to PPP! When we turn the corner, he knows exactly where he's going and wants to go straight to the play area. He thinks he can go by himself.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
NP
May 30, 2024
Awesome place , nice staff
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
T
May 29, 2024
Amazing staff! My puppy loved all the playtime while he was boarding.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
M
May 29, 2024
Daycare is awesome. Satch always comes home happy and exhausted!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
B
May 29, 2024
Kallie absolutely loves going to PPP! The staff is amazing and Kallie runs right in to them! She gets to spend the day playing and I don’t worry about her being home alone.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
J
May 29, 2024
Poppy is always excited to visit Pet Play Place. She is always happily greeted- which makes me happy that she is in good hands.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
W
May 28, 2024
Max is doing great learning to socialize with other dogs and people 😁
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
G
May 28, 2024
Moon is always SO happy to go to daycare 😍
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
G
May 28, 2024
Chloe Ann loves it
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
T
May 10, 2024
Love. Love. Love this place and so does my Acey Pooh!! Staff is very kind, professional and has a genuine loving and caring nature towards the dogs. Ace can't get in the door fast enough when we arrive.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
L
Nov 26, 2021
Although CJ is not there a lot, when I do bring him, he is always happy and very well taken care of.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
★★★★★
33 Testimonials
Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Attention!!!

Our Kennesaw location is moving on April 15, 2024

to 2685 Barrett Lakes Blvd. Kennesaw GA 30144