Reviews

Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 19, 2020,
Keep up the good work!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 18, 2020,
When I pull up in the parking lot my Husky rushes me to get through the door then rushes the staff to take him in the back lol. He loves it and I'm' very relaxed when I take him to Pet Play because I know he's in really good hands enjoying himself. He plays so hard that sometimes he look like he wants to fall asleep on the way home lol. The staff is like chatting with family (the ones you really like) everyone is genuinely friendly and happy to see you and your pet. I'm so happy I found them.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 18, 2020,
We've been long term customers of Pet Play Place and we love them and so does our dog Lexie. I highly recommend them. Their customer service is great and I can't imagine my dog going anywhere else. Try them for yourself.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 16, 2020,
Frankie loves it there. We’re very pleased with the staff and service given to us every time!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 16, 2020,
Our baby really loved her visit she'll be a regular starting this week.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 16, 2020,
My dog starts crying with excitement the second we turn the corner and head towards Pet Play Place. She is so happy and excited and this has been such a great experience. They always answer my questions and I know my baby is happy and well taken care of.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 15, 2020,
I wish I had more stars to give Pet Play Place! As a single dog mommy, it is essential with work for me to know I have such loving, caring, attentive, fun folks to leave my fur baby with. Every single person who works there loves what they do and are so kind and patient, knowledgable. My sweet Chester feels so at home there and we are so deeply grateful to everyone who works so hard to make it such. special place!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 14, 2020,
Incredible place for our dogs to go. Whether daily or when we are on vacation very comfortable with them here!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 11, 2020,
Loki loves coming to play. He gets very vocal in the back seat as soon as we turn into the parking lot. I enjoy the staff and knowing he will be cared for as he plays.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 10, 2020,
Everyone at the Play Place is great and instills confidence that Remy will be taken care of as if she was their own. We use both the daycare and boarding on regular basis.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 5, 2020,
Ollie loves coming to Pet Play Place and playing with all of this friends!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 4, 2020,
Ash was tired after his day of play. We're so happy he passed, behaved and now has a place to be when we travel. Thanks!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 3, 2020,
Kind staff
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 2, 2020,
The Pooch loves it!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 2, 2020,
Jax always has a great time!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Aug 25, 2020,
I absolutely love Pet Play Place! When I see that they love my Sexy Lexie almost as much as me, there is no doubt that when I need her to board somewhere else this is my baby girl’s second home and I have no worries.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Aug 20, 2020,
Dood ALWAYS has a blast. He plays from the moment he gets there to the time I pick him up. He is disappointed to see me! 🙂 He loves playing with his friends.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Aug 18, 2020,
Charlie loves to play and always comes home happy and tired!!!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
18 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.