Reviews

Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jul 7, 2020,
Thank you for watching my pup! I always feel at ease on vacation knowing she’s having fun there. And i truly appreciated that you called my vet to get her records before we dropped her off. It was a small thing but after the chaos of trying to get ready for a trip it felt like a huge relief.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jul 7, 2020,
Dogs have great time here. Employees truly love them. Never have any issues whether daycare or boarding.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jul 6, 2020,
The only place I ever leave Max. Thank you to all the staff.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jul 5, 2020,
I have 3 dogs I bring and they love coming there....The girls that were there when everything was closed were awesome.......Everyone has been great with my guys and concerned when I told them Shadow was terrified of thunder, I was worried since it was supposed to storm. They promised to keep an eye on him if it started.....I felt much more comfortable leaving him..
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jul 2, 2020,
Marley always has a great time at PPP. She is pooped when she gets home. She just spent the weekend and slept for 2 days after we picked her up. She must of had a good workout with her friends, (dogs and humans). We love PPP and so does Marley. She squeals and starts jumping around when we get within a 1/2 mile and can’t wait to get out of the truck. Wouldn’t take Marley anywhere else. They have a great staff.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jun 30, 2020,
We love this place for our dog Austin. He is exhausted when we pick him up. He learns to play with other dogs. I totally trust Pet Play Place with his care.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jun 29, 2020,
Excellent facility
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jun 24, 2020,
Never a dull moment for the pups at PPP! Sabi loves going and playing in the Oasis and being loved on by the wonderful staff. The minute we turn onto the road to PPP, his tail starts wagging, and he starts pacing the car. He can't wait to get out and get inside! A wonderful place for the pups to get their energy out, get exercise and stay health. Thank you PPP for all that you do!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jun 23, 2020,
Fantastic staff and care for my Jamie
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jun 18, 2020,
Great place for our dog. Great staff. Great price
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jun 18, 2020,
Love this place. Professional and truly care!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jun 18, 2020,
I feel that my fury baby girl gets the attention that she needs (well, with the exception of a leather couch for naptime).
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jun 18, 2020,
We always get the warmest welcome when we arrive at PPP. Thank you for your enthusiasm and taking such good care of our furry friends!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jun 16, 2020,
I left my dog for an entire week and totally felt comfortable that he would be taken care of. Everyone is so friendly and caring. I highly recommend this place!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Jun 10, 2020,
First visit was great. Dogs were happy and wore out 🙂
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
15 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.