Reviews

Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 20, 2021,
Wonderful Place for dogs to play!!! Benny always love to see his friends ❤️🐕‍🦺
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 18, 2021,
Bear has a great time there. Thanks!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 18, 2021,
Our furry baby can't wait to go to Pet Play Place. She is well taken care of there and she loves it! Would highly recommend.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 18, 2021,
Alyssa and Cameron are amazing and from what I can see, have the strongest work ethic compared to like everyone in the world. We just love Pet Play Place!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 14, 2021,
Our Dog Chloe had a great time a Pet Play Place. Have told a lot of people about Pet Play Place because Butler Creek Animal Hospital just stopped their Playcare Program so I told a lot of the other dog parent’s about Pet Play Place
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 4, 2021,
Sadie loved visiting with all the other pups. I can tell she had fun playing she was wore out when we picked her up. Staff was very friendly we will definitely be bringing her back.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 4, 2021,
I would highly recommend taking your dog to Pet Play Place! They take great care of our Buddy. He always gets so excited once he realizes we are going there whether it is doggie daycare or boarding him.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 4, 2021,
Well, we got home, unloaded the car and Lucky jumped back in and sat down at the drivers side floorboard - I think he wanted to go back! 🙂
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 4, 2021,
Staff are always extremely friendly and genuinely happy to see my dog. Even though he does not come that often, they remember his name and are happy to take him back to play. Thank you!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 4, 2021,
I gave only 4 stars since this was the first time my pet has stayed with them ( 5 stars would represent consistency ... ) The experience was good for me and my pet. Employees are friendly and courteous, My dog usually experiences hi stress when I board her which is evident when I get her back in the hyperactivity for the first day back home. When I picked her up from PPP, she was happy to see me but was calm on the car drive home and completely normal in her activities for the rest of the day. That say...
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 3, 2021,
They were amazing
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 2, 2021,
My dog loves it here!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Oct 1, 2021,
My Belle is always so happy to go.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 30, 2021,
My little Milly loves coming to play. Thanks for providing a safe, stimulating environment for our pups!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 30, 2021,
Great place for dogs 🐶
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 29, 2021,
My dog Treble is always excited to go in and play with her friends!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 29, 2021,
I am so bad with names, but the young guy who is up front and usually works late afternoon-ish, is always so friendly! He helped check Winston in and out, and he was so comforting on making sure everything was in order before I boarded him for a week. This is one of the reasons we love PPP!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 28, 2021,
Great place to take our precious furbaby
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 28, 2021,
Cash Tyson loves coming to Pet Play Place to play.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 27, 2021,
Only place we use for daycare/boarding. Truly love our dogs!!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 27, 2021,
Savannah loves Pet Play Place. She gets great exercise and social time and also seems to have better allergies than in any other daycare nearby.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
Sep 26, 2021,
She is completely worn out. Evidence of playing hard!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
22 Reviews
Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.