Reviews

Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Ayla always leaves happy and tired!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Everyone super friendly and caring for my dog. I definitely have recommended to others
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Awesome caring service. I am a new pet owner who came to PPP feeling overwhelmed with two pups. Once I brought them to PPP they reassured me that I was doing a good job with my pups and they would help me with learning more skills to help me with my pups. I’m so happy that I met a lady while walking them who told me about this place.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
As always Cujo enjoys his time there. The staff is always friendly and for me, knowledgeable who my pet is when I puck him up.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
My dog comes home really happy and tired. The staff seems caring and I’m so glad we found you guys!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
I'm a new pet owner who was feeling overwhelmed with getting 2 new puppies at the same time. I was told about Pet Play Place by another dog mom who highly recommended Pet Play Place. I brought my pups here and I'm so satisfied with the care and services they offer and I no longer feel overwhelmed.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Aspyn was super tired after her weekend.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
Coco loves pet play place and I do too!! She comes home worn out from playing!!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
Layla loves it here no complaints
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
My dog loves this place. She is always happy to come
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Chloe always enjoys her stay at Pet Play Place when we have to be out of town.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
Staff is always kind and attentive.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
Frost and snowball seem to have had a good time. They came back “dog tired” affectionate and extra fluffy from their grooming
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
I love being able to drop off my dogs here and not worry about them and enjoy vaca!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
Boarding and daycare for years. No issues ever. Truly love our Penny.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
I can’t say enough about Pet Play Place. my girls literally beg to be taken to daycare in the mornings. Also, recently one of my dogs had an emergency while boarding. Steve really did an amazing job helping take care of my pooch while keeping me updated and reassured. Big thanks to Steve and the Kennesaw team for all they do!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
Our doggie looks forward to playing with his friends at Pet Play Place. He always comes home wiped out with a smile on his face.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Our doodle is like our fourth child! Knowing he is so well taken care of at Pet Play Place and is having a ball makes us feel relieved about having to leave him. He LOVES it at Pet Play Place.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 23, 2022,
Captain had a great time on his visit. He came home one tired pup. We appreciate you hosting our precious baby.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 23, 2022,
Greati
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
Finn had a great time! He came home exhausted and slept for two days!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
This is a wonderful, friendly and caring place for my dog. She is remembered by name when she goes in and is in great spirits when I pick her up. Very clean environment and very affordable.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Cookie enjoys her stay at PPP!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Absolutely love Pet Play Place. I love the options and all the extras we can give our baby.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
We had an unexpected emergency come up and had to have a friend drop off Loki. We were so relieved to know that Loki would be well taken care of at Pet Play Place until my mother could come pick him up. It really helped in our situation.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Luna has been coming here the last 4 years. Although now we live further in Dunwoody, she only gets to come for overnight stays. I have a proven trust in Pet Play Place to care for and love on my fur baby in my absence. Their grooming, boarding, and customer service are phenomenal! Highly recommend!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
I love Pet Play Place. I never worry about my Luna whenever I drop her off for doggy day care or for boarding.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
Pet Play Place is great! My dogs Max and Leo love it there and the Board and Train program with Mark was wonderful ! I highly recommend this place !
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
I love Pet Play Place and my dog enjoys going there during the day to run off some energy. They know her when she comes in the door and that makes me feel even more comfortable about leaving her in their care.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
Nov 26, 2021,
Although CJ is not there a lot, when I do bring him, he is always happy and very well taken care of.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
★★★★★
30 Testimonials
Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.