Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
T
Apr 17, 2024
Kali loves going here. Took her to the new place and she was a happpy camper!!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
J
Apr 7, 2024
Clarabelle always comes home happy and tired!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
L
Apr 4, 2024
I’ve been brining Mr. Blitz here for years! He’s always excited for his PPP days. The staff treat him like their own!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
S
Apr 3, 2024
I have been so impressed with Pet Play Place. I was so nervous about taking my 2 Golden Doodles. The staff is amazing and the dogs always come home happier. I would recommend to anyone!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
L
Mar 28, 2024
Always a fun time for Toby at PPP.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
S
Mar 27, 2024
We love PPP. The staff is amazing as well as accommodating and make everyday special for Reese whether it is a day at daycare or an extended stay for boarding.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
G
Mar 27, 2024
Very friendly , great service .Our puppy enjoyed her time and we will be returning
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
K
Mar 26, 2024
I love bringing my dogs here. I know they are going to be well looked after. They let off their energy here and come back nice and tired
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
TL
Mar 25, 2024
Excellent care. Nina loves going here and feel 100% comfortable leaving her there.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
C
Mar 25, 2024
We love Pet Play Place. Our puppy runs to the front door and can't wait to play. The staff is so friendly. We love all the special events each week.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
K
Mar 25, 2024
Such an easy and accommodating place for doggie day care!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
N
Mar 20, 2024
Winry loved her day at daycare!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
T
Mar 20, 2024
Nina loves coming to here!! We’re very comfortable leaving her we know she’s having a great time and so well taken care of. Thank you guys for offering exceptional service.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
M
Mar 19, 2024
Otis loves it! I love it! Yall are great!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
K
Mar 18, 2024
Pet Play Place is the best, Jenny loves weekly visits to PPP. I am always at ease when I leave Jenny as I know she will be well cared for by Play Place staff and will have a great time with her 4-legged friends.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
A
Mar 18, 2024
Best boarding and daycare around. We have a wild and anxiety filled rescue. We boarded her for the first time for a few days and she did amazing!!! The staff is amazing and will love on your pup all day long. Highly highly highly recommend everyone here at PPP!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
J
Mar 16, 2024
Layla always loves her time at Pet Play Place. She comes home, eats and crashed for 24 hours.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
D
Mar 15, 2024
So friendly! The whole staff knows how hard it could be to leave your babies, and everyone is so nice. My little Harlee is still shy with people and they worked great with her.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
J
Mar 14, 2024
Rosie and Zola had a fun time recently.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
M
Mar 14, 2024
MELVIN WAS A TIRED BOY WHEN HE CAME HOME!!!!!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
R
Mar 14, 2024
Best place ever to take your fur baby for daycare or boarding. Luna gets so excited every time we pull up and leaves exhausted and happy. Thanks for loving my girl just as much as we do.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
GB
Mar 10, 2024
Shout out to Jasmine and those who kept Buddy entertained while she did a top-notch cutting Buddy’s nails!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
J
Mar 6, 2024
I Love You All Angel love you all too.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
R
Mar 4, 2024
If you're looking for a daycare or boarding facility for your pet, this is definitely the place to go. Their staff is very friendly and they love each and every animal that walks thru their doors. They treat them as if it was their own pet. My dog has been coming to Pet Play Place for 2 years for both day care, when I'm at work and boarding, when I travel. I can't stress enough how great they are with the animals entrusted in their care. I always get their report card option which sends me photos of m...
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
C
Mar 3, 2024
We love ppp kennesaw
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
D
Feb 29, 2024
Always a great day for Axel to be at PPP. He loves his canine friends and his people friends. We’re so happy that he can run to his hearts content there.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
W
Feb 28, 2024
Fantastic!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
S
Feb 28, 2024
Chewy had a blast
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
K
Feb 28, 2024
I'm very happy with PPP, the staff is always helpful and friendly, and I love all the different activities they come up with for the pups! We are new, maybe a quick overview when we first came would be helpful, sometimes the lobby is too busy to ask questions which is understandable with everyone coming and going.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
P
Feb 28, 2024
Christy was very helpful when I called. You all let me bring my dog in and board overnight without a reservation and stay an extra day. Everyone is great to work with.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
R
Feb 28, 2024
This is an amazing dog daycare center. My dog has been going here since the summer of 2023 and he is more than excited to get inside and play with the dog techs and other doggies. They have wonderful dog friendly events and most recently included grooming. I used their grooming services and they did a phenomenal job. My little corgi had the best trim and bath and he looked amazing. He came out of the appointment with wiggling is perfectly groomed corgi butt. Highly recommend this place for all services!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
C
Feb 27, 2024
I love the way Pet Play Place loves my sweet Bailey. PLEASE consider opening a new location in Acworth near Governors Towne Club, Bentwater, and Seven Hills. You’re missing hundreds of fur baby moms who need you in a location closer to us.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
L
Nov 26, 2021
Although CJ is not there a lot, when I do bring him, he is always happy and very well taken care of.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738 $$$
★★★★★
33 Testimonials
Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Attention!!!

Our Kennesaw location is moving on April 15, 2024

to 2685 Barrett Lakes Blvd. Kennesaw GA 30144