Reviews

Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jul 29, 2022,
Ayla loves going to daycare here! She's 6 months old and she did the two week boot camp and came back with so much knowledge and manners. I highly recommend!!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jul 26, 2022,
I truly appreciate you all taking Bentley last minute for emergency work trip.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jul 26, 2022,
Sebastian enjoyed his time at Pet Play Place. I didn’t worry about him when I was on my trip and knew he was in good care.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jul 25, 2022,
Buddy loves to stay at Pet Play Place. I always feel good about boarding with them because they take excellent care of him!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jul 24, 2022,
Mark did a great job with training for our 2 dogs!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jul 19, 2022,
They always take great care of my Bear!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jul 19, 2022,
I have been bringing my dog to Pet Play Place for over 10 years. He thinks of it as his 2nd home. The staff are all dedicated and you can tell that they love what they do. Highly recommend for both daycare & boarding.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jul 18, 2022,
Satisfied with Chaz’s boarding. Would love to drop him off for doggie daycare.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jul 11, 2022,
Love this place. Have been going since 2015 and never had an issue. Flower (lab) absolutely loves her play days here.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jul 5, 2022,
Bruiser absolutely loves it there, and knows the place by name! If I say Pet Play Place he'll bark at me until we pack up and go. I really like the techs who work there, especially Alyssa, but they're all very nice and energetic. It's been a great experience and I wouldn't have been able to work without them.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 30, 2022,
Our Doggie enjoys coming every Saturday. All staff are very friendly.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 29, 2022,
Great place for your dog. Always come home tired from all the playing. Lovely people.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 28, 2022,
Love leaving Penny here. Boarded for 10 days. Never any issues.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 28, 2022,
Great experience with boarding my small dog
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 24, 2022,
Sebastian was well taken care of. Every one is so sweet and up front about the behavior of him.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 24, 2022,
All of our fur babies really enjoy being at Per play place kennesaw
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 23, 2022,
We Love Pet Play Place! When we travel to Acworth to visit family & friends for a little R&R, our Boxer Choco gets to have fun with his friends too.😊 The staff is always friendly and accommodating and the environment is well kept!!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 16, 2022,
I have been bringing dogs since 2006 and it's because I know that they're cared for by people who like dogs, and I trust them.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 14, 2022,
Dogs loved it.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 11, 2022,
Very good pet care. Lovely people. Max loves it.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 10, 2022,
I really like that the staff knows who you are as well as your fur baby. Always professional.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 10, 2022,
My dog really enjoys coming here.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 9, 2022,
We’re fairly new to PPP, but so far it’s been good. Our Tucker seems happy when we drop him off and pick him up from daycare.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 9, 2022,
My puppy loves Pet Play Place! They always send me great photos of my pet and keep me updated on how she is doing when she is there. Thank you!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 8, 2022,
The Pups always love coming to play
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 7, 2022,
Simba loves Pet Play Place. Staff is very friendly. Lots of amenities to make your pet feel at home.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Jun 3, 2022,
I felt comfortable leaving the dogs while out of town knowing they would not get bored. The staff was very friendly as well since we came back later than planned 🙂
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
May 30, 2022,
My dog LOVES Pet Play Place! The staff treat her so well, and she comes home exhausted! 10/10 recommend.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
May 28, 2022,
Our dogs love playing at Pet Play Place!
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
770-919-8738
Nov 26, 2021,
Although CJ is not there a lot, when I do bring him, he is always happy and very well taken care of.
Pet Play Place Pet Play Place
★★★★★
30 Testimonials
Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.