Reviews

Feb 21, 2020,
Very nice staff. Max my dog loves it. I do recommend to everyone.
Feb 20, 2020,
Cooper always comes home exhausted!! He loves going to see his fur buddies !!
Feb 19, 2020,
I always pick up a tired and happy puppy!!! Charlie has so much fun playing!!
Feb 12, 2020,
Woodford comes home from playcare content and worn out! Great combination for an active dog!
Feb 12, 2020,
It thrills me when they greet my dog by her name! I fell like the staff really care about her!
Feb 11, 2020,
My dog Indie, loves going here! The staff is always very nice and accommodating. Indie always comes home exhausted and sleeps the rest of the night! Thank you for taking great care of my fur baby.
Feb 6, 2020,
staff are all friendly and inviting. Even after cutting down how often Jack attends they still remember him every time he walks in the door.
Jan 21, 2020,
Sophie gets so excited each morning for daycare. It is the highlight of her day. The girls manning the front desk at Pet Play Place are always very helpful and friendly, as well.
Jan 21, 2020,
OUTSTANDING!! LOVE THE STAFF OF PET PLAY PLACE
Jan 14, 2020,
Our 10mth Labradoodle Charli loves her time there! Everyone is great!!!
Jan 7, 2020,
Cooper always has a GREAT time and comes home exhausted!!!
Jan 7, 2020,
Our fur baby is always excited to go and play at PPP. The staff are incredible and treat her like their own. Strongly recommend to anyone who wishes to have their furry babies treated really great. Thanks
Jan 7, 2020,
Emma and Tessa love coming!
Dec 27, 2019,
Cooper really likes going to Pet Play Place!! We can't say it around him or he thinks he's going!! We know he's well taken care of by the staff there!!
Dec 26, 2019,
CherieBerrie had a great play time. Definately will be back
Dec 26, 2019,
Our Kirby loves Pet Play Place! Great staff!
16 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.